Video Info
"She Sells Sanctuary" by The Cult, released as a standalone DLC single on 9/23/2008 , and played by S1ckH4nds in Rock Band 2 on Expert Bass in Local Band Quickplay mode on 9/23/2008.

PLEASE NOTE: This is not a high score run, and was simply done in order to show the note chart for consumers interested in purchasing this piece of downloadable content to expand their Rock Band experience. If you feel the need to comment on any perceived substandard performance, please don't bother; I already know I suck. :P This run was done as a sightread without any prior knowledge of the chart.

Tracks released on 9/23 (9/25 for PS3) --
Standalone DLC singles (160 MSP / $1.99 per track)
- Bad Religion "Sorrow"
- The Cult "She Sells Sanctuary"
- Hot Hot Heat "Bandages"
- Kasabian "Shoot The Runner"
- Sleater-Kinney "You're No Rock N' Roll Fun"
- Stone Roses "Love Spreads"

Rush "Moving Pictures" full album DLC (880 MSP / $10.99, or 160 MSP / $1.99 per track)
- Rush "Tom Sawyer (Original Version)"
- Rush "Red Barchetta"
- Rush "YYZ"
- Rush "Limelight (Original Version)"
- Rush "The Camera Eye"
- Rush "Witch Hunt (Part III Of Fear)
- Rush "Vital Signs"

If you've played this in GH:A already, you probably know what to expect. There's a few more triplets than I remember, but it's still pretty easy overall.
Posted November 8, 2009 7:00 PM
RB2 DLC: She Sells Sanctuary, Expert Bass Note Chart, 5G*
No comments yet.
Sign up to post comments on videos!